Elected Officials

Baltimore City Council

District 11

Eric Costello

Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov
410-396-4816
100 Holliday Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202

 

 

 

State of Maryland

State districts 40 and 44A cover different parts of Bolton Hill.

District 40

Maryland State Senator

Antonio Hayes

antonio.hayes@senate.state.md.us
410-841-3656
James Senate Office Building, Room 222
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

 

 

 

Maryland Delegates:

Frank Conaway, Jr.

frank.conaway@house.state.md.us
410-841-3189
House Office Building, Room 314
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

 

 

 

Nick Mosby

nick.mosby@house.state.md.us
410-841-3520
House Office Building, Room 205
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

 

 

 

Melissa Wells

melissa.wells@house.state.md.us
410-841-3545
House Office Building, Room 315
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

 

 

 

District 44A

Maryland State Senator

Charles Sydnor, III

charles.sydnor@senate.state.md.us
410-841-3612
James Senate Office Building, Room 216
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

 

 

 

Maryland Delegate

Keith Haynes

keith.haynes@house.state.md.us
410-841-3801
House Office Building, Room 362
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

 

 

 

 

United States

U.S. Representative

District 7

Kweisi Mfume

202-225-4741
2163 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

 

 

 

 

U.S. Senators:

Benjamin Cardin

410-962-4436
100 South Charles St., Suite 1710
Baltimore, MD 21201

202-224-4524
509 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

 

 

Chris Van Hollen

667-212-4610
1900 North Howard St., Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21218

202-224-4654
110 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Jessica Daily

Fresh At The Avenue

Mr Rooter